Self Care Challenge: Self Love List

For my final self care challenge, my task was to create a list of everything I love about myself. To celebrate the conclusion on self care month on my blog, I thought I would share my list with you. I think that being proud of who you are and the things you have accomplished is really valuable, and it is something I would encourage you to do, too. So here we go.

Things I Love About Myself

  • I am a good teacher
  • I am caring
  • I am good at spreading positive vibes
  • I do things even if they scare me
  • I love the results I get on personality quizzes
  • I love that I enjoy eating healthy food
  • I love my sense of style
  • I am always trying to be a better me
  • I am learning to ask for help when I need it
  • I am supportive to people around me
  • I’m a pretty good second hand shopper
  • I love and care about animals
  • I’m good at making a house feel like a home
  • I always drink enough water
  • I appreciate good jokes
  • I am good at baking
  • I am ambitious
  • I trust the universe to look after me
  • I am putting in effort to be happy
  • I love that I am not afraid to embrace glitter and sparkles
  • I can look after myself when I need to
  • I am not ashamed to like tacky or dorky things
  • I always want to help other people if I can

Leave a comment